Justice Contacts

Sister Kathleen Bierne
Aberdeen, South Dakota kbierne@presentationsisters.org
Sister Patricia Prunty
Aberdeen, South Dakota peprunty@abe.midco.net
Sister Gabriella Crowley
Aberdeen, South Dakota gabriellapaz@hotmail.com
Sister Joetta Venneman
Dubuque, Iowa jovialjo@juno.com
Sister Beth Hassel
Staten Island, New York beth.hassel@villanova.edu
Sister Patricia Davis
San Francisco, California tesspat@aol.com
Sister Sharon Altendorf
Union of Presentation Sisters, United States Province sharon.altendorf@gmail.com
Sister Lois Greene
Union of Presentation Sisters, Canada Province lgreene@nf.aibn.com
Sister Clotilde Martin
Union of Presentation Sisters, Canada Province clomartin@nf.sympatico.ca
Sister Emma Rooney
Union of Presentation Sisters, Canada Province erooney@nl.rogers.com
Sister Virginia Marie Wilkinson
New Windsor, New York ginpbvm@hotmail.com